NHAS web border

Executive Board

link to home page

link to about us

link to officers

link to events page

link to meetings

link to membership info

link to publications

links page

link to puzzle page


Members-at-Large of the Executive Board:

Terms expire in 2018:
Marika Labash
Bruce Rusch

Terms expires in 2019:
Pat Hume
Heather Tiberi

Terms expire in 2020:
David Trubey
Karl Roenke

2014 Board of Directors


Linda Fuerderer

First Vice-President:
George LeDuc

Second Vice-President:
Mike Malburne

Richard Boisvert

Mark Greenly

George McCluskey

David Starbuck

Newsletter Editor:
Marika Labash

Web Editor:
Deborah Duranceau

Presidents Emeriti:

Victoria Bunker
Sheila Charles
W. Dennis Chesley
Donald Foster
Justine Gengras
Robert Goodby
Mark Greenly
Elizabeth Hall
Paul Homes
Dennis E. Howe
Patricia Hume
Mike Malburne
Kenneth Rhodes
Jane Spragg
Eugene Winters

Home | About Us | Board of Directors | Events | Meetings | Membership | Publications | Links | Puzzles